I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Science and Technology Guwahati Biotech Park

Contact Us

Guwahati Biotech Park
Technology Complex,
IIT Guwahati,
Guwahati-781039.
Phone No.: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227
E-mail: info2gbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Whom to Contact for:

Governing Body of Guwahati Biotech Park Society
Name: Shri Sarbananda Sonowal
Designation: Hon’ble Chief Minister of Assam and Chairman, Governing Body of Guwahati Biotech Park Society
Email:
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

User Image

Council of Management, Guwahati Biotech Park
Name: Shri V. K. Pipersenia, IAS,
Designation: Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Assam and Chairman, Council of Management, Guwahati Biotech Park
Email:
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

User Image

Management Committee,Guwahati Biotech Park Incubation Centre
Name: Prof. Gautam Biswas
Designation: Director, IIT Guwahati and Chairman ,Management Committee,Guwahati Biotech Park Incubation Centre
Email:
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

User Image

CEO - Guwahati Biotech Park
Name: Shri. Vinod Seshan, IAS
Designation: Chief Executive Officer
Email: ceogbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Administrator-Guwahati Biotech Park
Name: Sri. Bishnu Kamal Bora, ACS
Designation: Administrator
Email: administratorgbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Administration
Name: Ms. Monsumi Gogoi
Designation: Administrative Officer
Email: m.gogoi@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Marketing Officer
Name: Mr. Hemen Das
Designation: Marketing Officer
Email: h.das@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Finance & Accounts
Name: Mr. Ranjan Das
Designation: Accountant
Email: r.das@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Project Manager
Name: Mr. Jyananda Prasad Sarmah
Designation: Project Manager
Email: sarmah@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Scientific Team
Name: Dr. Madan Gopal Barthakur
Designation: Senior Scientist
Email: mg.barthakur@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Senior Scientist
Name: Dr.Bula Choudhury
Designation: Senior Scientist
Email: b.choudhury@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Technical Officer
Name: Dr.SauravDey
Designation: Technical Officer
Email: s.dey@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Finance & Accounts
Name: Shri. Jawahir Md. Ekbal
Designation: Finance Manager
Email: j.ekbal@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Scientific Team
Name: Dr. Rajiv Chandra Goswami
Designation: Research Associate
Email: r.goswami@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Scientific Team
Name: Shri. Prajjalendra Kumar Barooah
Designation: Research Associate
Email: p.barooah@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image

Scientific Team
Name: Shri. Kamal Gauli
Designation: Laboratory Attendant
Email: k.gauli@guwahatibiotechpark.com
Phone: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227

Address:

User Image